PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 7 days prior to its release date of February 17, 2022.Ā Ā 

Compact Disc EditionĀ 


1. The Ghost
2. I Can Hear The Birds Now
3. Pavlov's Dog
4. Crown Shyness
5. Say My Name
6. in|FLUX
7. Hungry
8. Feet of Clay
9. Touch Me
10. The Orange