PREORDER - Big Swimmer [CD]


This item is a preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around May 27, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Compact Disc Edition


1 - Big Swimmer (Vocal Harmonies by Sharon Van Etten)
2 - New York, Let's Do Nothing
3 - The Mattress
4 - Milk Boy (I Love You)
5 - Suddenly, Your Hand
6 - Somewhere Near El Paso
7 - Lily Pad
8 - Davey Says
9 - Scully
10 - This Wasn't Intentional (Vocal Harmonies by Sharon Van Etten)
11 - John Prine On The Radio