PREORDER - Faux Ever [LP]


This item is a preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around October 7, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Pressed on crystal clear vinyl

Includes digital album (Link will be emailed once order has shipped)


1. Faux Maux 
2. Rent Free
3. Sketches Of Pain
4. Love On The Ground 
5. The More I Know
6. 99 Ghosts
7. Walking Away From My Demons
8. Hi Tension
9. Workhorse
10. Full Circle
11. Scratch