PREORDER - Talkie Talkie [LP]


This item is a preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around August 27, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Black Vinyl Edition


A01.    Hi!
A02.    Talkie Talkie, Charlie Charlie
A03.    Don’t Change
A04.    Kiki, You Complete Me
A05.    Road
A06.    1K!
B07.    La Bomba
B08.    Open The Bunny, Wasting My Time
B09.    It’s About Time
B10.    Naughty Little Clove
B11.    Tango & Twirl
B12.    Let Me Cook You