I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me - DELUXE EDITION [Ltd. Coloured 2LP]


2-Disc Deluxe Edition

***NOTE: Side A/B/D plays at 33 rpm, Side C plays at 45 rpm

Disc 1 - "I'm Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me" full-length album, pressed on orange/white marble vinyl
Disc 2 - "Tell Me Your Mind And I'll Tell You Mine", the debut EP, pressed on green/white marble vinyl. Includes the track State Trooper—never before released on vinyl

Includes digital album (link will be emailed once order has shipped)

Limited to 1,700 copies worldwide, hand-numbered

Comes in gatefold jacket featuring alternate covers of both albums, with printed inner sleeves featuring the original cover artwork and lyrics


Disc 1 (I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me):

1. A Well-Made Woman
2. So Much Water So Close to Drone
3. All Being Fine
4. Big Big Baby
5. Ants Crawling on an Apple Stork
6. The Moods That I Get In
7. Foolius Caesar 
8. Death of the House Phone
9. Go-Kart Kid (HELL NO!)
10. I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me
11. Berenson
12. It’s Me and You, Kid

Disc 2 (Tell Me Your Mind and I'll Tell You Mine):

1. And Then Out Of Nowhere, It Rained
2. Meal Deal
3. Bill Tench
4. Crème Brûlée
5. The Sea Has Stretch Marks
6. Reprise (Moving Day)
7. State Trooper (Bonus Track)