PREORDER - Peacemaker [Coloured LP]


This item is a preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around January 30, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Pressed on oxblood red vinyl

Includes digital album (Link will be emailed once order has shipped)


1. Bad Idea
2. The Line
3. I'm Lying
4. Get Wise
5. Desire Path
6. Waiting
7. Bird House
8. Hands
9. Is That You?
10. Blood Bond
11. Instrument of War