Sincerely, Future Pollution [CD]


Timber Timbre’s music has always traced a shadowed path, using cues of the past to fuse the sound of a distant, haunted now. On its fourth record, Timber Timbre coats the stark, sensual sound of 2014’s album „Hot Dreams“ in an oil-black rainbow of municipal grime. It is the cinema of a dizzying dystopia, rattled by the science fiction of this bluntly nonfictional time. Sincerely, Future Pollution is Timber Timbre’s document of this generation’s degeneration and disarray. With Kirk as narrator, a party to the play, we get caught in the folly of the echo chamber, awed by the contrast of this gothic modern age. 


1 Velvet Gloves & Spit 4:34
2 Grifting 4:21
3 Skin Tone 3:11
4 Moment 5:45
5 Sewer Blues 4:37
6 Western Questions 4:40
7 Sincerely, Future Pollution 4:01
8 Bleu Nuit 4:05
9 Floating Cathedral 4:45